Distress Inks – new colours!

Hello!!

I would like to share with my fellow crafters the great news about Distress Inks!!

There will be this year 12 new colours !!ย of our favourite ink!!

I am so excited I will wait for a new colour every month with anticipation!

Yes, that is the trick we will have to wait for each colour a month.

So far we have 2 colours:

images-1

Cracked Pistachio

images

 

Here you can buy the whole lot at Simon Says Stamps!

Abandoned Coral

abandonedcoral

Here you can buy the whole lot at Simon Says Stamps! * not yet available to purchase but to reserve

I love Distress Inks! They blend so well together, they react with water wonderfully and come in so many vibrant colours and different shades.

Here is the man himself – Tim Holtz in an interview about the new line of Distress Inks – enjoy!

I hope you are just as excited about the new colours as I am and if you have not yet tried Distress Inks, I guarantee you will love them and you will want more and more colours!

By the way I am in no way connected to Ranger, I am just a super happy fan and I just wanted to spread the word!

Thanks for stopping by and see you again very soon!

Kamila

Leave a Reply

