Fruity valentine…

Hello again today 🙂

This card is for Design Team at Sister Act card challenge.  Check it out, the challenge is anything goes and upload your project right away! Good luck to everybody taking part!

1

2 3

 

I used here the Lawn Fawn My silly Valentine stamp set. WIth all these adorable images and sentiments. I just had to use them, so I made a few “minis”. A set of mini valentine cards. For now I will post this one, more tomorrow and the days after and I chose to spread them in time.

I hope you like it and let me know what you think by commenting below the post!

Thank you for stopping by!

See you again soon!

Kamila

2 thoughts on “Fruity valentine…

Leave a Reply

