Some fancy stamping :)

Hello everybody!

Another card and another idea. Yesterday evening I came up with this cool idea of stamping a big image on two different coloured card stock and then cut it in stripes and mix and match them. Here is the result:

1

3

4

I got the colour ideas from ShowCASe colour card challenge #6, where I am also entering my card.

SYSC6

Tools used:

Versa Mark sticky ink pad

Wow opaque white embossing powder

Sentiment – Bo Bunny Sentiments 

I hope you enjoy my new project !

leave a comment and I will see you soon!

Kamila

 

 

4 thoughts on “Some fancy stamping :)

  1. Great card. In the form of panels, divided picture … the colors perfectly matched. There is something to enjoy:-)
    Regards,
    Bozena

Leave a Reply

