My new “natural” card :)

Hello and welcome to yet another card!

I have not been so active lately with putting my cards up but trust me when I say that I have been busy making them 😉

I promise to keep up with posting them. There are also quite many challenges I would like to take part in! 🙂

Here is my new card, I made it for Sister Act card challenge Design Team:

1

2

I love the combination of the natural colour card stock and the white embossing powder as well as these accents of purple, I don’t know but there is just something about this colour combination 🙂

I love these swirl stamps! They are from my old collection,I don’t remember the brand any more sorry, but I am sure that there are tons of other similar stamps out there, in case you would like to make a similar card 🙂

I used WOW embossing powder – opaque white, and the sentiment is from my Hero arts stamp set – Friends.

I hope you like it and take a look at the Everything goes card challenge – Sister Act!   AND  join us!

Take care and see you next time!

Kamila

6 thoughts on “My new “natural” card :)

Leave a Reply

