My new scene card

 

Hello!

I made this card a few days ago. I decided to create a scene using my Critters in the ‘Burbs stamp set from Lawn Fawn. I used my Distress Inks for the background Salty Ocean and Shabby Shutters. I stamped the grass in Mawed Lawn. I also used Mawed Lawn and Peacock Feathers to blend the the tree crowns. I love the colour I got from mixing these two colours! I stamped the trees and flowers and the birds first and then stamped them again on another piece of card stock, coloured them and adhered them to add dimension.

I coloured the birds using my Pro Markers and the sentiment is from Hero Arts stamp set – Friends. I love this stamp set there are so many great sentiments there for tons of different cards 🙂

To finish off I added some apples on my trees by adhering some stick on pearls  in red.

1a

2b

4

 

I hope you like it and if you do let me know! 🙂

I am entering this card in Simon Says Stamp card challenge anything goes

take care and until the next time!

Kamila

4 thoughts on “My new scene card

Leave a Reply

