Some “left over” christmas cards :)

Hello!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

I am so happy we entered 2015 finally I could not wait to start a completely new year and get new memories and everything new! I hope this year will bring as much for me as for all of you, happiness, health and prosperity!

Here is a card I made this Christmas period but did not have an opportunity to post yet.

 

321

I used my Hero Arts stamp set –ย Decorate Your Holiday. I heat embossed the baubles with red and green embossing powders I added some twine and a snowy red background. All this I adhered on the green card base and voila!

I hope you like it! Just a little bit of Christmas that went way to fast in the New Year!

Happy-New-Year-2015-Wallpaper

Happy 2015!!!

Kamila

 

One thought on “Some “left over” christmas cards :)

Leave a Reply

