Silver Baubles

Hello again!

First day of the New Year! We all plan to be better, healthier, happier.. I wish for all of us to succeed in everything we set our minds on !

My new Christmas card, Silver Baubles 🙂

Here I used my WoW silver embossing powder I think it gave a striking result with the shiny baubles! 🙂 The white and silver against the red background looks very elegant and I just loved that scandinavian pattern from my cArt-us stamp set – scandinavian. The sentiment is from Hero Arts – Decorate Your Holiday stamp set as well as the baubles. For stamping the pattern I used Memento Lady Bug Red ink pad and I heat embossed the sentiment with a clear embossing powder over the black pigment ink.

1 2 3

 

I hope you like it!

I am entering this card in CAS on Sunday #49 – Christmas card challenge 

Have a great first day of the New Year!!

Kamila

3 thoughts on “Silver Baubles

Leave a Reply

