Last Christmas card :)

With this project I finish up my Christmas card making period.

I used the cuttlebug die cuts here, it was hard to adjust where I want them, as you know they are not frame die cuts but full metal ones so I got a bit off with one of my “stamps” but I still think the card looks neat! I went with the traditional Xmas colours red and green, I could not resist using my new stamp set Critters in the ‘burbs and the Winter Penguin stamp set, both from Lawn Fawn. I added the red framing inside my windows and that was it.

All the positioning and cutting was not easy but it turned out very nice I think 🙂

I am looking forward to getting some better die cuts of regular shapes and just the thin ones, better to work with and easier to work with first of all 🙂

1

 

2

 

I hope you like the card.

See you soon

I am entering my card into : CAS on Sunday card challenge #49 christmas 

as well as showcase challenge #5 die cut

SYSC5 - theme

 

Kamila

4 thoughts on “Last Christmas card :)

Leave a Reply

