Looooong xmas card :)

Welcome again!!

This time I have for you a new type of card, although  I did make a few like these a few months ago but they were summer cards. Now it is time for a xmas card. A long xmas card. 🙂

I will be entering this card in Just Add Ink challenge #244, where the sketch is:

JAI 244

Here is my take on the sketch:

3

2

4

 

 

1

To make this card I used some awesome glitter paper from my local craft store, some great pattern paper from Michaels (the stripy red and white paper), as well as xmas trees from Recollection stamp set Merry Merry. I used Versa Mark sticky ink to stamp the sentiment and then I used Wow silver embossing powder and I heat embossed it. The sentiment is from the Hero Arts stamp set Decorate Your Holiday.

Thank you for stopping by, I hope you were also enjoying my card tutorial videos!

Take care and see you soon!

Kamila

5 thoughts on “Looooong xmas card :)

  1. Kamila, this is such a beautiful, happy, Christmas card! I love all the sparkle that the glimmer paper provides, and the bright colours are such fun. Thanks for playing along with us at Just Add Ink this week. 🙂

  2. I love your card Kamila, that glimmer paper is stunning and looks extra special with teh red stripes behind. Just love it. Thanks for joining the challenge fun at Just Add Ink, hope to see you again soon. x

Leave a Reply

