Some sparkle for xmas!

Hello and welcome once again!

This time I’m taking part in another ShowCase #4 card challenge where there is a sketch:

SYSC04 - SKETCH

Here is my take on the sketch.

I adhered a few layers to make a frame I then used my cArt-us scallop circle die to cut out the roundish shape heat embossed a sentiment joy using Versa Mark sticky ink, I used Wow golden embossing powder. For the golden stripes I used locally bought sticky glitter tape and adhered it across.

3

2

1

That’s that for today!

thank you for stopping by!

See you soon for another card!

Kamila

 

3 thoughts on “Some sparkle for xmas!

Leave a Reply

