New xmas card

 

 

Hello and welcome again.

Today I have for you a simple and quick to make xmas card.

It is a one layer card. These lovely snowflakes stamps are from the cArt-us stamp set scandinavian.

I used Versa Mark sticky ink to stamp all the snowflakes and then I used WoW white opaque embossing powder and heat embossed it.

I decided to use some red checked ribbon to run across the green card base and make a bow.

For the sentiment I used Winter Penguin  stamp set by Lawn Fawn I heat embossed it with red and white powders.

1

2

 

I will enter this card in crafty hazelnuts christmas challenge

I hope you like the new card.

Thank you for stopping by,

take care

Kamila

One thought on “New xmas card

Leave a Reply

