Another xmas card

Hello and welcome again!

 

My DT creation for Sister Act card challenge

I have for you another xmas card, here I used the similar technique as with the previous card but I added some red snowflakes so they look like ornaments ๐Ÿ™‚

1

4

3

I like this one a lot too. SO much fun with this technique! I yet again penciled a shape of a xmas tree and then stamped in all these lovely snowflakes from Frosties Lawn Fawn stamp set. I used all kinds of Memento, Archival and Distress Inks and then I stamped the sentiment Decorate your Holidays with Happiness from Hero Arts stamp set – Decorate Your Holiday, I used Versa Mark to stamp it on the card and then heat embossed it with WoW golden embossing powder. The big snowflakes are from the cArt-us stamp set scandinavian christmas. On the top I used one of the thick glittery stickers I had in my stash ๐Ÿ™‚

 

I hope you like it and thank you for stopping by!

see you next time and stay tuned for something special coming today!

Kamila

2 thoughts on “Another xmas card

Leave a Reply

