Freshly Made Sketches challenge #164

Hello and welcome!

Today I have for you a card that I made for Freshly Made Sketches card challenge #164 

FMS164 This is the sketch for this challenge

The sketch is lovely and is very inspirational. You can make many cards of different ideas !

My take on this sketch:

2 1

And here is a little close up:

3

I used the stars from the pattern paper I had in my stash, I also used a pattern paper from Michaels that I purchased on my last trip there i’s gorgeous and for a long time I was looking for a project to use it for!

I then added some glitter tape on top and at the bottom and some twine with a little bow 🙂

There are traditional colours, there is sparkle and some glitter 🙂

I hope you like it!

Take care and see you soon

Kamila

2 thoughts on “Freshly Made Sketches challenge #164

Leave a Reply

