‘Tis the season…

Busy day today 🙂

Another challenge this time from ‘Tis the Season – #30 

tts30f

 

Here is my card:

1

2

3

 

I made my own snowy hills and stamped quite a few trees with my Recollections clear stamp set Merry Merry 🙂 I think they are cute with various patterns on them. Then I used different shades of my green and blue  Archival and Memento Inks, then I sponged some  Salty Ocean Distress Ink for the sky and last I put a big sentiment die cut from Avery Elle – Season’s Greetings, which I first cut out of red card stock then decided to tone it down with adding blue on top. That’s that! I finally made a little snowy scene!

Hope you like it!

Thanks for stopping by,

take care and see you soon!

Kamila

15 thoughts on “‘Tis the season…

Leave a Reply

