Christmas Bells card

 

Hello and welcome!

Today I have for you another Christmas card. This time the one with bells, and three kinds of embossing 🙂

I had this beautiful stamp of bells in my stash I always liked it but I did not have a good embossing ink until now, when I bought Versa Mark – it is amazing! All stamping is clear and embossing powder literally is drawn to it 😉

I used WOW embossing powder opaque white, silver and gold.

For the snowflakes and the sentiment is from Lawn Fawn Winter Penguin stamp set.

I used some classic Christmas colours, green, white, silver and gold 🙂

I decided to add a little blue accent – a bow and a ribbon.

I hope you like it!

1

3

 

I am entering this card in Merry Mondays card challenge:

Merry Monday #135 {Christmas Bells}

I hope you like it!

Thank you for stopping by!

Take care and see you next time!

Kamila

6 thoughts on “Christmas Bells card

  1. Bardzo ładna i świąteczna. Świetne uzupełnienie poprzednich kart z bombkami i płatkami śniegu. Czekam na wersję z motywem choinki 🙂

Leave a Reply

