CASology card challenge – 122: FLAG

 

Hello and welcome again!

For a very long time I have not taken part in CASology card challenge. No particular reason I just found so many lately this one got buried unfortunately I could not keep up πŸ™‚ I do like their challenges and I like that they are looking for simple CAS designs my favourite kind of card making!

This time the theme was “flag”

Week 122 - Flag

I used my Lawn Fawn stamp set Bannerific, and stamped one of the banners on white card stock using my Memento Tuxedo Black and then used tons of different Distress Inks to colour my banners my “flags” and used my Stempendous alphabet for the sentiment. Happy Birthday!

For the DISTRESS INKS I used:

Mustard Seed, Spiced Marmalade, Salty Ocean, Warn Lipstick, Mowed Lawn, Barn Door, Spun Sugar, Shaded Lilac, Pickled Raspberry and Peacock Feathers.

For the background I used my pattern paper with blue stripes I thought it looked very good perhaps it can be used for a boys birthday card πŸ™‚

1

2

3

 

That’s all folks!

Thanks for stopping by!

see you next time!

Kamila

8 thoughts on “CASology card challenge – 122: FLAG

  1. Kamila…your Flag is soo sooo cuute its fun and cute and I love the colors too..simple but beautiful…adorable card Kamila…I join there too..would be so happy if you like to visiting me back…big hugs from me in Germany, Monika

Leave a Reply

