Another card for Sister Act Design Team :)

 

Hello and welcome again!

This time I went with snowflakes since there is very little chance we will be seeing any this year… You would think that in Scandinavia there is snow like always!! but no… not here… maybe somewhere higher up North 😉

Anyway I took out my gorgeous Lawn Fawn stamp set – Frosties and I went crazy 😉 I just love all the shapes of these snowflakes! I used my Dew Drop Memento ink pads for the stamping I used Danube Blue and Bahama Blue. I also decide to use a bit of a ribbon across the front of the card for a contrast!

I layered some dark blue card stock for the background to add some contrast with white front of the card and that’s that! I hope you like it!

1

 

 

2 3

 

Thanks for stopping by,

take care and see you next time!

Kamila

2 thoughts on “Another card for Sister Act Design Team :)

Leave a Reply

