Merry Monday #134 {Ornaments!} card

Hello and welcome back!

Today another xmas card, this time in blue and silver. I used ornaments from my Hero Arts Stamp set – CL551 Decorate Your Holiday as well as the sentiment Merry Christmas that i cut in half as I needed to have the worded underneath each other 🙂 For embossing I used my Versa Mark embossing Ink and silver WOW  embossing powder. I love the sparkly look of the powder as well as the background frame for which I used my scrap paper from a long ago it had this great xmas look 🙂

Merry Monday card challenge #134 – ornaments  

 

134

 

3

1

5

Thanks for stopping by!

See you next time,

Kamila

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Merry Monday #134 {Ornaments!} card

Leave a Reply

