Card for Sister Act Design Team

Hello and welcome again!

This time more xmas delight! 🙂

1 3

I came up with this idea of a vertical card about a month ago just to actually put it together yesterday haha do you get that too? 😉

I love these beautiful baubles from Hero Arts stamp set CL551 Decorate your holiday. I stamped them using my Versa Mark ink pad and then added opaque white embossing powder from WoW. And because I stamped on a green card stock the ornaments looks so cute and it has two colours:) Such gorgeous ornaments form Hero Arts! I added some pearls on the ornaments as well as some twine so that it looks like they are hanging.

Then I stamped the sentiment combining the stamp merry from my old stamp set merry and bright and “xmas: I stamped using my alphabet form Stampendous. I used Memento Tuxedo black for both.

I then made a little frame with my white gel pen to add some white against that juicy red background and that’s that!

I hope you like it and you got inspired !

Take care,

Kamila

5 thoughts on “Card for Sister Act Design Team

Leave a Reply

