New Fall card and a tutorial video!

Hello and welcome to yet another card post in my Life In Moments blog!

For this card I used my Lawn Fawn Stitched Leaves Die Cut to create stencils and then I blended Distress Inks onto my background creating this lovely fall project! The leaves are so beautiful, the colours are vibrant (I hope you can see it in the pictures !) I just love working with Distress Inks!

1. I will be entering this card in Lawnscaping challenge

93

 

2. Be inspired card challenge 

This card is very special and comes with a full package for the very first time! By that I mean it comes with a video that you can watch on you tube of me creating that card from scratch!

Come and have a look! –> Distress Ink background card 

Here is a card

f1

f4

f5

f11

Thanks a lot for stopping by!

I hope you got inspired!

See you next time

Kamila

 

Supplies used for this card:

UnknownUnknownUnknown-1Unknown-2

 

Unknown-6 Unknown-5 images Unknown-3 Unknown-4 Screen Shot 2014-11-08 at 23.27.27

7 thoughts on “New Fall card and a tutorial video!

Leave a Reply

