New Christmas card – it’s that time of the year…

Hello and welcome again!

Today yet another christmas card creation!

Christmas ornaments! I stamped those from Hero Arts Stamp set CL551 Decorate your holiday, using my Versa Mark ink pad and then adding opaque white embossing powder from WOW. Came out gorgeous! So perfect, even and crisp! Great combination or red and white, perfect for holidays too! 😉

This card is definitely very traditional I think even a little elegant with the sentiment. I used my white gel pen to make a little frame within a frame to add interest and of course some pearls on ornaments to add the sparkle of Christmas 🙂

1

2

3

 

I will be entering this card in

1. Card Throwdown – November colour challenge 

Thank you for stopping by I truly appreciate each one of the visitors! 🙂

Have a great day!

Kamila

 

 

5 thoughts on “New Christmas card – it’s that time of the year…

Leave a Reply

