Sister Act – creation for the Design Team

Welcome to yet another card project!

This time it is a Christmas card. The jolly holiday coming so soon, you will be seeing more and more Christmas card project but not only πŸ™‚ Stay tuned for something special coming soon…

As you know I am on a Design Team for Sister Act card challenge, it is a lovely blog with a great card challenges, every week a everything goes card challenge – take a peak clink the link and get started!

Here is my hopefully inspiring creation for this week, enjoy!

B1

B2

In this project I used some pattern paper a lovely one with all kinds of candy plus I layered card stock on top of that. I stamped baubles and ribbon and underneath a beautiful christmas sentiment.

I added some glossy accents and it just gave the card that nice sparkly element. I hope you like it!

Have a great weekend!

Kamila

 

One thought on “Sister Act – creation for the Design Team

Leave a Reply

