One more shaker card! :)

I really will treat you ( without tricking you!!) I will wait till Friday πŸ˜€

One more post and one more shaker card!

This was my first shaker card ever! It was crazy with the foam adhesive I have but I managed πŸ˜‰ I decided to use all kinds of candy and bats to jump around inside of my card, I stuck they together to make the thicker maybe that is why they stuck to the sides O.0 who knows.

I decided to make a sunset scene with a Moon and a barren tree, that I hand drawn and cut out πŸ™‚ Or as they sat I fussy cut it πŸ™‚

So let’s see now, there is a sunset, there is a barren tree, bats, lots of candy and tombstones! Yes a perfect scenario for a Halloween – makes me want to watch Pet Cemetery ! Or somehow Fright Night! There’s a good one for ya! Perfect for Halloween!

For this card I used, Distress Inks: Seedless Preserves, Fired Brick, Spiced Marmalade, Mowed Lawn and Mustard Seed.

For colouring my candy and stuff πŸ˜‰ I used my pro markers and Memento markers.

shaker2

 

shaker1

 

shaker3

 

I am entering my card in:

1. Fusion card challenge

2. Crafty SentimentsΒ 

Thank you all so much for commenting and checking out my blog!

Have a happy day!

Kamila

7 thoughts on “One more shaker card! :)

  1. DENNE OGSA MEGET GO ! JEG KAN BEDRE LIDE DET HER EN DEN FOR.. MEN DEN VAR OGSA SOD!!!!!!!! DU HAR LAVET RIGTIG MANGE NU. FLOTTE. !

  2. What a fun idea for a shaker card … I love the tumbling bats … so very glad you joined us at the Fusion Card Challenge.

Leave a Reply

