Halloween card for kids!

I am super excited to present to you my new card, from mind to paper πŸ˜‰ Halloween card for kids !

I am entering this card in:

1. Fusion card challenge

2. Crafty Sentiments card challenge – trick or treat or something sweet

train1

train2

 

As always this card was super fun to make! I love it when I have an idea in my head and then I make it into reality. It came out just great! I stamped the images of the train underneath to Β give the 3D effect, as well as I stamped the candy unevenly so it look as if there is more inside.

I chose all kinds if colours to make it as child friends as possible πŸ˜‰ But then again I love colours just as much πŸ™‚

The stamp sets I used are by Lawn Fawn Spooktacular and Pa rum pa pun pum set. So I mixed xmas stamps with Halloween ones:)

I used masking technique to change the look of the train cars, with pumpkin and candy, they are all cut out together as one. For colouring I used my pro markers, Memento markers and Sharpie Markers. Cannot yet afford a complete set of Copics πŸ˜‰

So TRICK OR TREAT EVERYONE!

Kamila

 

5 thoughts on “Halloween card for kids!

  1. Oh my gosh,this is totally adorable and your mix of stamps works so well.The bright colours just add to the fun.Thanks for joining us at Crafty Sentiments.Hope to see you again next week.
    Lisa x (GDT)

Leave a Reply

