More HALLOWEEN projects!

Here is my new Halloween card! I just love making them! I love the colour combination you can choose the orange, purple, black and together looks so good!! As always I use my distress inks and my Lawn Fawn stamps – so beautiful!

Here is just one of my new Halloween cards but there will be more! I just keep coming up with ideas! I swear discovering card making was a heaven sent!

I am entering this card in 3 challenges:

1. Lawnscaping challenge #92 – Halloween theme or colour combo

92

2. The Male room challenge #21 Halloween

3. Fusion Card challenge 

This is Halloween!

Here is my card for all three challenges:

h1 h3

 

I used here my Distress Inks Mowed Lawn and Seedles Preserves. I cannot stress how much I love these inks! I love working with them and blend them ! Then I used my LF stamps Spooktacular:

UnknownFantastic stamp set – so many possibilities and funny images!

I hope you like the little scene with the ghost loosing or giving away candy 😉 I thought it would fit the Lawn Fawn sense of humour 😉

Have a Spooktacular Halloween!!

Kamila

11 thoughts on “More HALLOWEEN projects!

  1. MEGA Lawn Fawn Fun ness!!! Truly GREAT!! AMAZING colors, lovely addition to the FUSION Gallery of cards, LOVE it, thanks for joining us at FUSION!!!

Leave a Reply

