‘Tis The Season TTS27 Christmas Circles! Yet another xmas challenge!

Welcome back! Whether you are new or a regular I am very happy you are taking your time to look at my crafty corner!

Today I made a card for the Ti’s The Season TTS27 Christmas Circles challenge!

Here is the sketch for that particular challenge:

tts27

And here is my interpretation of the sketch:

snowflake 2 snowflakes1

snowflake3

I used the die cuts from Lawn Fawn Stitched Snowflakes I embossed them with clear glitter powder and the effect is stunning, I am not sure it can be visible on these pictures but they are so sparkly and shiny – fantastic! I just love glitter when it’s contained :9) I just don’t like it when it’s all over the place haha

So as you saw the sketch instead of circles I put snowflakes, I mean this was such an obvious choice with winter round the corner 🙂

I added some lovely red christmas ribbon with snowflakes as well AND just because I was not sure if we have enough snowflakes I added a little corner stamps WITH SNOWFLAKES 🙂 also from Lawn Fawn – set called Frosties.

I will eventually figure out – I hope – how to add a nice and clear list of products used for each card through inlinkz… 🙂

Anyway I hope you enjoy the card!

If you have a moment on this lovely fall day please leave a comment and subscribe to receive more card creations with every post delivery right to your post box! 🙂

Kamila

 

5 thoughts on “‘Tis The Season TTS27 Christmas Circles! Yet another xmas challenge!

  1. Great interpretation of the sketch! I love snow so for me a project can never have enough snowflakes 🙂

    Thanks for playing along with us at ‘Tis The Season!

Leave a Reply

