Fusion & Seize the Birthday card making challenges

More card making challenges! Yes it has been a very busy day in all kinds of ways but mainly with card making!

This is one of the things that keep me sane during those loooong and dark afternoons… that and making food :)))

I love just spending hours coming up with ideas for my cards and then slowly putting them together it is both challenging and fun!

Now to not prolong here is a sketch for a new Fusion card challenge:

Woodgran flowers

 

Here is my interpretation of the sketch:

flower11 flower22

flowers1

I used the flowers in three shades of yellow/orange 😉 I love that sentiment! I think it’s very elegant and completely changes the look of the card!

I also enter my card to Seize the Birthday – Anything Goes Birthday, very good blog with challenges always connected with birthdays!

I hope you enjoy the colour combinations and my new designs, have a wonderful day and don;t forget to sign up and comment!

Thank you for stepping by!

Kamila

 

3 thoughts on “Fusion & Seize the Birthday card making challenges

  1. Great job with both challenges! I love the bright, cheerful colors you chose….beautiful card! Thanks for joining us at Seize the Birthday!

Leave a Reply

