New Card creation new DT project for Sister Act Card blog

So close to Christmas Time…

I will be making more and more christmas cards I cannot wait! Here is one I made as a member of a  Design Team for Sister Act Card  blog:

merryx3 Merryx rw1

It was super fun to make it! I just love this sentiment! I used the embossing folder for the white background and die cuts for the middle parts. I stamped the sentiment twice to give it a 3D effect I hope you can notice that as well as the glitter over it!

I like it because it is simple and christmassy!

Please let me know what you think!

Kamila

Leave a Reply

