Paper Players challenge #215

New Paper Players challenge – #215

pp215-1

Lovely, lovely sketch! So many possibilities!

This time I went with warm colours and even though we are closer to winter than summer I chose to use some flowers! Why not, right?

I used my flower die cuts combined the different sizes into beautiful flowers for the middle part I used brads and adhesive enamel dots by Fun Fair. So cute! I layered the card in various colours and then on top I contrasted the warm colours with the cold blue underneath the flowers to bring out their wonderful, warm colours.

BW2 BW4 BW5

 

Thank you for stopping by,

Kamila

3 thoughts on “Paper Players challenge #215

Leave a Reply

