Tis the Season Stamping challenge TTS26

The other day I found this blog Tis the Season Stamping and their challenge number 26 with this image:

tts26

I love the picture, and the colours are very toned down Christmas colours. I started playing around with various ideas and well came up with this card:

bombki małe 1 bombki male 3 bombki małe 4

I am sorry for one of the images being darker, but I needed you to see the layers from the side. Now I think about it I probably should have raised the baubles and the Poinsettia but I still like the way it turned out! I just LOVE this sentiment! I stamped it with Memento Tuxedo Black ink, as well as the baubles and the flower and then coloured them in with my Memento and Pro markers. The baubles and the flower was cut out before it was attached to the card.

I hope you like my interpretation!

Hugs,

Kamila

 

 

5 thoughts on “Tis the Season Stamping challenge TTS26

Leave a Reply

