Crafty Hazelnuts Christmas Challenge September

Anything goes as long as it’s Christmas.

Crafty Hazelnuts Christmas Challenge September  !!!

Here it goes!

winter wishes 3 winter wishes 1

winter wishes 2

I used a triple time stamping technique. It is one of my favourite! I used Archival Inks for the stamping and Memento Tuxedo Black for the sentiment. Snowflakes for the stamping since it is a christmas card and here it is! I love the sentiment and I think the combination of blue, red and white fits perfectly for this seasonal card!

I hope you like it too!

Thank you for a great challenge once again Crafty Hazelnuts! 🙂

 

Kamila

2 thoughts on “Crafty Hazelnuts Christmas Challenge September

Leave a Reply

