Another Christmas card ! Why not? :)

What a busy day it has been today! ๐Ÿ™‚ I am still full of ideas, but I think I will go out cycling instead since it is a beautiful sunny day, I will be uploading more cards either later today or tomorrow ๐Ÿ™‚

For a while now I wanted to make a card with little ornamental baubles. I bought this circle punch the other day and I thought it will be perfect! ๐Ÿ™‚

Here is the result:

bombki 1ย bombki2

bombki3

How do you like it? I also punched out little snowflakes from my glitter paper and added a happy holidays sentiment in balk in the corner to contrast with all the colours on the card. I like the round edges on the inner side against the blue background with regular edges!

I heat embossed the little sentiments on each bauble, it was a lot of fun! The threads were made simply with a ruler and my Memento Markers!

challenges I will be entering my card into:

1. Crafty Hazelnuts Christmas – Anything Goes as long as it’s Christmas Challenge

2. Merry Monday Christmas Challenge – 126 the words have itย 

 

I like the effect ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope you will too!

Enjoy!

Kamila

 

8 thoughts on “Another Christmas card ! Why not? :)

  1. Thank you for sharing your lovely crafting for my CHNC challenge extra for September and my Patterned Paper September challenge – hope to see you again soon x

Leave a Reply

