Ah so many Fall challenges! :)

The other day I found tons of tons challenge for fall cards! I love making fall cards so I was happy to see there is so many opportunities!

Challenges I will be participating in with this new card are:

1. QKR Stampede Challenge – no.105 Fall Colors

2. Simply Create Too – Challenge no.70 Fall/Autumn

3. The Artistic Stamper Creative Team Blog – September Challenge Autumn Colours

4. Whoopsi Daisy ChallengeColours of Autumn

My card for today is:

thanks give3ย thanks give1

thanks give 2

To create the centre I used a real leaf and I sponged over it with Distress Inks (Fired Brick, Wild Honey and Mustard Seed)

I then die cut the sentiment “thanks” from Lawn Fawn collection, 4 times and embossed it with clear embossing powder.

I sprinkled the project with water to give it this nice watery effect and added a word give to make it more Thanksgivingy ๐Ÿ˜‰

I hope you like the fall colours!

Visit my blog and leave a comment! I always love to receive comments and I will try to do my best to comment on cards from the challenges !

Have a great Fally day!

Kamila

3 thoughts on “Ah so many Fall challenges! :)

Leave a Reply

