Creative mind at work…

If you looked through my cards you might have noticed I like colours – A LOT!

Here is another project I made using my thank die and some colorful flower  stamps with my Archival ink pads – lovely colours!

I layered the sentiment I think 3 or 4 times, having black metallic card stock on top. Pressed it gently on top of the flowers so it sticks out giving the while card dimension. I love it 😉 It’s simple but cool.

Let me know what you think!

colours thanks copy          thanks2 copy

 

Kamila

2 thoughts on “Creative mind at work…

  1. What a pretty design, reminds me of the old Apple Logo back when Apple actually was a company that spoke to family values and artists.

Leave a Reply

