New card project

 

 

 

New day, new card. This one was actually made a few days ago. I wanted to make something using my distress inks. With the colours I have one thing that just naturally came out of the combination was a kind of a rainbow project. I also recently purchased a thanks die from Lawn Fawn – love that company! I layered a few thanks die cuts on top of each other – the top layer was a patterned metallic black card stock. Background was blended on patterned card stock ass well. I added a white frame to the whole and I think it looks awesome 🙂

rainbow thanks1 rainbow thanks3

 

What do you think?

have a great day!

Kamila

7 thoughts on “New card project

  1. Ah the 60s hippy trail of mind expansion… I’m sure it would cause a person from the 60s on acid to stay on acid for another 6 weeks… ;p

Leave a Reply

