The Paper Players challenge

A new amazing Paper Players challenge – Happy Fall, Y’all! 🙂

pp212

I love fall! I already took part in a challenge revolving around fall with Gina K. I made two cards then I loved them both. then I came up with this card I love it to. It has all that I love about fall in it. Colours and leaves!

I used a recently purchased leafy embossing folder and my lovely distress inks: Fired Brick, Wild Honey and Mustard Seed.  I used my blending tool before I embossed and after to add more punch.

For a sentiment I added a little tag from Gina K. designs stamp set One in a Million. I love that set…

fall 3 copy fall 2 copy  fall1 copy

I hope you like the card, don’t be shy to leave a comment and subscribe to see more of my creations! 😉

I will be making more fall cards for sure, I love working with these colours combinations and fall should be full of colours! I cannot wait for the leaves to change into red, orange, yellow and brown. I hope this year I will take some nice pictures …

enjoy your last warm days wherever you are 🙂

Kamila

8 thoughts on “The Paper Players challenge

Leave a Reply

