Fusion Card challenge

Another lovely challenge this time it is Fusion Card challenge 

Here is the sketch

Old Door Charm

I decided to use the sketch and I kind of interpreted it my own way. I love the oval in it and the multiple layers, as well as the banner type of space…

I felt like making the card i blues. I used my stamp from Gina K. stamp set One in a Million, yes you will be seeing me use this image many time because I just love it and I have so many ideas in my head where I can use it in various ways… it is unavoidable you will see it again 🙂

I just hope each time you will enjoy me using it as none of the cards is alike!

Here is my card this time:

wblue flowers2 wblue flowers3 wblue flowers4

I just love the blues and accents of red on this card. I love the flowers and the dies… and the ribbon I was waiting for a long time to use it and here is was, a perfect time! 🙂

hugs and kisses

Kamila

2 thoughts on “Fusion Card challenge

Leave a Reply

