My new card idea

 

We meet again ๐Ÿ™‚

Today I would like to share with you my new idea card which obviously came to me oddly enough same day I bought my new distress inks ๐Ÿ˜‰ I bought a mini set with mowed lawn, salty ocean, seedless preserves and fired brickโ€ฆ what a great combination! I started playing around with the colours and naturally I came out with a rainbow ๐Ÿ™‚

I couldn’t help myself ๐Ÿ˜‰ Here it is then. I added some stars on the purple sky ๐Ÿ™‚ and a kind of transparent big sentiment on the brighter area of the background. I am not sure you can see that here but I also sprayed the whole background with water with perfect pearl and so the whole background has a beautiful shine to it! I will try to take a good close of picture so that you can see how gorgeous that looks!

 

rainbow stars2 copy

A short post today, just thought I will share with you that little thing I made. It does make me happy and keeps me busy to do my crafts. I love it. It helps me to focus.

And so to all the crafters and non crafters out there – enjoy doing what you love and love what you are doing! Everything is easier that way ๐Ÿ™‚

have a great day!

Kamila

 

Leave a Reply

