CAS(E) this sketch #89

Another challenge with CAS(E) sketch#89

this is the sketch, so simple yet bringing so many possibilities…

CTS_89

 

This week I was thinking how awesome would it be to own a yacht 🙂 or at least some sort of a boat and sail into the sea… ah it is good to have dreams… maybe one day… 🙂

AND SO I came up with a nautical card! I was playing around with my distress inks and a masking tape and came up with many interesting and cool designs (more soon 😉 but in this project the stripes are distress inked with Barn Door colour and for the image I used ScrapBerry’s Seaside stamp set.  The sentiment is by Gina K. designs  One in a million stamp set.

nautical1  nautical2

I really enjoyed making this one, I love the colours and the layout, I hope you like it too 🙂

have a great day!

Kamila

and don’t forget to comment, like and subscribe !

2 thoughts on “CAS(E) this sketch #89

Leave a Reply

