StampTV challenge – Hello Fall !

Welcome back!

Here is yet another card for the Gina K.  designs Stamp TV challenge:

happy day1  happyday3  happy day 2

I love the challenge as I mentioned in my previous post! This time I decided to go with my favourite layers, symmetry and colours !

I think i urned out pretty well:) I should really call it all colours of fall… we have the reds, orange, yellow, green and brown!

I decided to go with a simple sentiment – have a happy day, I made a leaf that I hope complements the card by adding fall charm to it plus all the little punched leaves with distressed colours on them.

I hope you will enjoy looking at it as much as I enjoyed making it!

Kamila

One thought on “StampTV challenge – Hello Fall !

Leave a Reply

