CAS(E) this Sketch #88

Welcome,

 

Yet another card challenge! Very exciting and as always interesting sketch from CAS(E) !

Here it is:

CTS_88

 

When I looked at it for the first time I instantly liked it and had a few ideas. In the end I decided to use my distress inks Red Brick, Wild Honey and Mustard Seed and contrast them with a dark blue background.

Afterwords when I was putting my card together I got the idea  that it could make a nice space/sky with planets and stars. I hope it gives you the same feeling. I added little star rhinestones, they were not easy to adhere haha

I truly enjoy working with distress inks! They blend so well together, and these three colours together always make a yummy combination. I can’t wait to use them on a fall challenge !

make a wish1  make a wish3  make a wish2

Anyway I hope you like it, don’t forget to like, comment and subscribe!

 

Have a great day!

Kamila

2 thoughts on “CAS(E) this Sketch #88

Leave a Reply

