Announcement HappyBumblebeee Shop on Etsy!

Hello!

I am happy to announce that from now on it will be very easy for you to go to my Etsy store with my handmade creations. All you have to do is press the HappyBumblebeee store icon on the right hand side of the screen! I will be adding more cards and trying to keep the store up to date so that you could purchase any card that appears on the blog.

iusb_760x100.12028769_1kbf

I also do custom orders so if there is anything you would like me to change on any of the  cards like a sentiment or to use a different colours – please – do not hesitate to ask!

That is all for now.

Shortly I wil come back with a new card project.

I must confess that in the past few days I got extremely inspired and impressed by Vicky Papaioannou! She creates amazing journal pages and handmade cards!

Check her blog out and you will not be disappointed ! Simply press her name in this post and it will take you to Vicky’s blog. There are plenty of wonderful videos there!

 

Have a great day,

Kamila

One thought on “Announcement HappyBumblebeee Shop on Etsy!

Leave a Reply

