Freshly Made Sketches 148 – challenge

New challenge!

Freshly Made Sketches is my new find! This the new sketch:

FMS148

 

All card projects must be clean but with lots of detail and embellishments 🙂

I hope my card qualifies 😉

I put some layers together, added a ribbon and some stamped image with a little sentiment. Some patterned paper and some embossed paper. I really enjoyed making this project and I like the colour combinations. Especially the blue and yellow together! I also think they contrast nicely with the red petals not to mention the lovely pearly centres of the flowers.

Thank you 1 thank you 3 thank you 2

 

Anyway, I hope you enjoy it and fingers crossed for the challenge!

 

Enjoy your day

 

Kamila

2 thoughts on “Freshly Made Sketches 148 – challenge

  1. Wow! This is so gorgeous, Kamila! I really love the pop of red in the flowers! Thanks for sharing with us at Freshly Made Sketches! (And, yes, this DEFINITELY qualifies for FMS… hope to see more soon!)

Leave a Reply

