Paper Players Challenge #190 – LeAnne’s Theme Challenge

Hello,

Spring time in the air and the soon coming up Easter! I decided to make my new card according to the new sketch from Paper Players

Challenge #190

Here is the sketch

pp190

What you basically had to do is to use anything of 3 on the project 🙂

And since its spring and Easter coming up I decided to make an Easter theme card. I had a lot of fun making it, I combined Easter colours such as purple, yellow and a bit of a green and of course I included eggs 🙂

I heat embossed the eggs patterns with clear embossing powder over a black ink to add dimension and let it stand out more and then put the eggs on top of the colourful circles. So it’s a double use of three 🙂

I layered the background and raised both backgrounds and the eggs so that the whole project has that 3D effect, I tried to make sure it is visible on the pictures.

The yellow element on the card is the ribbon, the yellow ribbon with white dots, I love this golden yellow I think it works very well as a contrast to the blue and purple here.

PP 3 eggs 1PP 3 eggs 4PP 3 eggs 2PP 3 eggs 3PP 3 eggs 5

I hope you will enjoy it!

Have a great weekend!

Kamila

 

One thought on “Paper Players Challenge #190 – LeAnne’s Theme Challenge

Leave a Reply

