CAS-ual Fridays challenge – CLEAN & SIMPLE

New day, new challenge 🙂

This time it is one of my favourite ones the clean and simple challenge 🙂 I love layers but I also love when the card is not too crowded  or just simple! 🙂 Complex in its beauty but yet – simple.

cfc130

With this weeks CAS-ual Fridays challenge  I came up with a great idea, I hope you will like it too. I am very proud to present this simple yet elegant project:

plain and simple HB 1plain and simple HB 2

Cut outs, embossed with clear embossing powder sentiment, colours, colours and once again colours ! it’s spring! We can all safely say it! Life is beginning to wake up, nature, animals and SUN! MORE SUN PLEASE! 🙂 Never too much of Sun! All the layers are raised giving the project that nice 3D effect, and  I think that card would make any birthday person happy it is screaming HAPPINESS and JOY and I think it looks very warm too.

I hope you will share my enthusiasm and if you have any comments please do not hesitate to write!

Have a great sunny day, wherever you are!

Kamila

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “CAS-ual Fridays challenge – CLEAN & SIMPLE

Leave a Reply

