Fusion challenge #6

Hi,

My new attempt in yet another challenge, Fusion challenge #6

 

march13

Here is my take on the challenge’s sketch

tort card 11tort card 33tort cake 22

It was a lot of fun making that one. I recently bought that amazing big cake stamp and I love it! This time I used crayons to colour it in and I finally got myself a memento ink pad perfect for stamps that need colouring! It truly is perfect! Does not smudge at all! I made  a few layers and added raised sentiment of best wishes embossed with clear am bossing powder on my pink/purple ink pad. I think it looks really good the colour came out really perfect pink with smudged black. I put  rhinestones on each corner which I think  makes the card look elegant and perfect for birthdays or names day for any relative!

I hope you like it!

 

Kamila

4 thoughts on “Fusion challenge #6

  1. Such a bright and cheery, Kamila! Love the fun image! Thanks so much for joining us with your pretty creation at FUSION…perfect for our sketch!!!

  2. These are some excellent cards for birthdays!!!! I love them! Well done! You deserve to have your own online shop!

Leave a Reply

