New challenge – Retro Sketch #104

Yet another challenge I decided to take a part in. I always liked retro sketches mostly because they simply are just the actual sketches of what the layout of the card should be like. Because they are hand drowned they are very sketchy and leave a lot for the imagination – I think. I enjoy them always, not always have the time to make a card. This time I managed and the next challenges are as well on my list.

This time challenge is retro sketch #104 is:

rs104

I really like it! It is very rich and gives you many opportunities for details. I love it when a card can be layered and composed out of many elements and colours 🙂

Here is my take on this sketch:

retro sketch 104 best of luck 1retro sketch 104 bes of luck 3retro sketch 104 best of luck 2

Yet again it was a lot of fun making it! I enjoyed putting together different colours and adding elements plus I loved making that little best of luck sentiment by adding clear embossing powder it looks so great!

I hope you will enjoy it !

Kamila

Leave a Reply

