CAS(E) This Sketch #65 – card challenge

Welcome!

Yet another day for creativity  🙂

Today I took upon myself a CAS(E) This Sketch challenge #65. I always liked CAS(E) sketches mostly because I do enjoy making simple yet creative cards. Their sketches are perfect for “experimenting” 🙂

This time it is:

CTS_Sketch_65

What I used in this challenge is recently ordered (arrived TODAY!)  Spellbinders Nestabilities Cutting Dies Set Labels 17:

231152980304_1

(I already love using them! They are perfect and easy to use!)

As well as some new acrylic stamps that joined my collection. The cupcakes on my new project came from this exact set – DMD – Light The Candles – STP10405 Clear Acrylic Cling Stamps Set.

280967702444_5

Very good stamps! Big choice of images and perfect for birthdays or any other festivities!

I had a few ideas which I might still put to work if I have time, but for now my project for this challenge #65 looks like this:

CAS(E) make a wish #65 1CAS(E) make a wish #65 3

I hope you enjoy it! It was a lot of fun making it and I cannot wait to use my new tools on more projects!

Enjoy your week!

KAMILA

2 thoughts on “CAS(E) This Sketch #65 – card challenge

Leave a Reply

