Another Xmas card

I haven’t written for a while but hopefully from now on there will be more posts and more cards to show you all 🙂

Here is one more for xmas. One of the first ones I made with my new reindeer puncher and some awesome christmas sentiments…

happy xmas 1a copyhappyxmas 1b copyhappyxmas 1c copy

 

I don’t know about you but I do not feel like Christmas just yet… I am trying real hard, but with no snow, lots of rain in fact… it’s not easy to get in the mood.  But! With Xmas decorations ready in the box, xmas lights and thoughts of xmas dinner in the back of my head I think we are on our way to happy xmas time :0)

Have a great time preparing for Xmas and I hope you are having a fantastic time with your friends and family in December!

HAPPY HOLIDAY !!

 

Kamila

Leave a Reply

