New challenge – The Paper Players

Copy and Paste our Badge for you blog!

Ok so I changed my mind 🙂 This challenge seemed like a perfect one for my card!

Here is the link to the competition –> http://thepaperplayers.blogspot.dk/

Here is my addition, my ultimate birthday card full of fall colours! All three colours of the challenge are here, brown, yellow and orange, juicy and happy colours!

bday fall 1a copybday fall 1e copybday fall 1d copy

Must I say it? YES! I LOVE IT! 🙂 I love the fall colours! I love the gradual change from bright to darker shades and I love the sentiment and the cut out it is on! I used distress ink plus some regular red ink pad to add some dimension and shading and well I hope you will love it as much as I do!

Thank you for reading whoever you are!

Kamila

2 thoughts on “New challenge – The Paper Players

Leave a Reply

